McHenry Township Committeemen
Chairman Tom Webb
Vice Chair Geri Davis
Secretary Marsha Nelson
Treasurer Craig Adams
MCH1 Richard Mack mack5207@mchsi.com 5207 Kaylin's Way Ringwood

MCH2 Geri Davis landon@mc.net 3202 Golfview Terrace McHenry

MCH3 VACANT

MCH4 (A) Lee Steinsdorfer
steiny59@live.com 3929 Shiloh Johnsburg

MCH5 (A) Kathy Duddleston ging09@comcast.net 4116 E Lake Shore Drive Wonder Lake

MCH6 (A) Roberta Panteleo rppaneleo@sbcglobal.net 1702 Knoll Avenue McHenry

MCH7 (A) Angelo Nardi 4310 South Street McHenry

MCH8 Bob Anderson 5515 E Lake Shore Wonder Lake

MCH9 Thomas Webb tjwebb47@msn.com 1608 Cassandra McHenry

MCH10 (A) Marsha Nelson marshanelson56@gmail.com 5918 McCullom Lake Road Wonder Lake

MCH11 Pamela Althoff pja032@comcast.net 102 Newport McHenry

MCH12 Steven Robert Verr 4911 W Flanders Road McHenry

MCH13 Neal Schepler schepler@sbcglobal.net 1614 Pleasant Avenue McHenry

MCH14 Joyce Story joycestory@comcast.net 1617 Leonard McHenry

MCH15 Steven Rooney rooney@sbcglobal.net 2101 Coolidge Avenue McHenry

MCH16 Gregory Foreman gregory.foreman@sbcglobal.net 4319 N Riverdale Drive McHenry

MCH17 (A) John Landon landon@mc.net 3202 Golfview Terrace McHenry

MCH18 Bruce Novak bgmart@sbcglobal.net 5303 Lake Street McHenry

MCH19 Sue Draffkorn sue882856@gmail.com 6911 Seminole Drive Wonder Lake

MCH20 John O'Neill mchenry20@gmail.com 3608 W Clover McHenry

MCH21 Thomas Hughes 2902 Stilling McHenry

MCH22 VACANT

MCH23 Craig Adams
cadams@pioneercenter.org 4617 Sussex Drive McHenry

MCH24 Lewis Matuszewich lfmatuszewich@mkm-law.com 5200 Shore Drive McHenry

MCH25 (A) Peter Heimsoth maskedman66@hotmail.com 801 Melrose Court McHenry

MCH26 Andrew "Andy" Glab andyglab@yahoo.com 5001 W Oakwood Drive McHenry

MCH27 Robert Koehl robert.koehl@yahoo.com 2965 Bay Meadow Lane Lakemoor

MCH28 (A) Michael Rakestraw genesis21@live.com 1710 Meadow Lane McHenry

MCH29 (A) Erik Siverstsen ephesians2.8and9@gmail.com 5402 W Flanders Road McHenry

MCH30 VACANT

MCH31 VACANT

MCH32 Sandra Fay Salgado
sandefay@yahoo.com 3711 Maple McHenry

MCH33 John Hammerand hammerand@msn.com 4601 W Wonder Lake Road Wonder Lake

MCH34 (A) Donna Schaeffer donnaaschaefer@comcast.net 5915 W Martin Road McHenry

MCH35 Linda Kvidera-Murphy mrs.linda.murphy@gmail.com 3819 Lincolnshire Drive McHenry
Return to Committeeman Page