McHenry Township Committeemen
MCH1 Richard Mack mack5207@mchsi.com 5207 Kaylin's Way Ringwood

MCH2 Geri Davis landon@mc.net 3202 Golfview Terrace McHenry

MCH3 VACANT

MCH4 George Mann
4019 N Spring Grove Road Johnsburg

MCH5 David Chitai Yang 4209 E Lake Shore Drive Wonder Lake

MCH6 Mark C Woodstrup 1413 Woodland Lane McHenry

MCH7 VACANT

MCH8 Bob Anderson
5515 E Lake Shore Wonder Lake

MCH9 Thomas Webb tjwebb47@msn.com 1608 Cassandra McHenry

MCH10 Stanley Wojewski 7605 Orchard Wonder Lake

MCH11 Tracy Geraty 1612 North Avenue McHenry

MCH12 Steven Robert Verr 4911 W Flanders Road McHenry

MCH13 Neal Schepler schepler@sbcglobal.net 1614 Pleasant Avenue McHenry

MCH14 Joyce Story joycestory@comcast.net 1617 Leonard McHenry

MCH15 Steven Rooney rooney@sbcglobal.net 2101 Coolidge Avenue McHenry

MCH16 Gregory Foreman gregory.foreman@sbcglobal.net 4319 N Riverdale Drive McHenry

MCH17 VACANT

MCH18 VACANT

MCH19 Sue Draffkorn
sue882856@gmail.com 6911 Seminole Drive Wonder Lake

MCH20 John O'Neill mchenry20@gmail.com 3608 W Clover McHenry

MCH21 Charles "Chuck" Wheeler 2917 Plumrose Lane McHenry

MCH22 VACANT

MCH23 Craig Adams
cadams@pioneercenter.org 4617 Sussex Drive McHenry

MCH24 VACANT

MCH25 VACANT

MCH26 Andrew "Andy" Glab
andyglab@yahoo.com 5001 W Oakwood Drive McHenry

MCH27 Robert Koehl robert.koehl@yahoo.com 2965 Bay Meadow Lane Lakemoor

MCH28 VACANT

MCH29 Erik Siverstsen
ephesians2.8and9@gmail.com 5402 W Flanders Road McHenry

MCH30 Stephanie Diedrich 5002 W Abbington Drive McHenry

MCH31 James B Shannon 4706 Gregory Street McHenry

MCH32 Sandra Fay Salgado sandefay@yahoo.com 3711 Maple McHenry

MCH33 James Romano 5412 West Lake Shore Drive Wonder Lake

MCH34 Philip Charles Peterson 812 Silver Glen Road McHenry

MCH35 Linda Kvidera-Murphy mrs.linda.murphy@gmail.com 3819 Lincolnshire Drive McHenry
Return to Committeeman Page