McHenry County Republicans
Events Calendar
Hall of Fame
Republican Women
Elected Officials
State & Federal
McHenry County Republican Foundation
McHenry County Republican Women
PO Box 723, McHenry, IL 60051-0723
(815) 344-4559
General Information and Webmaster
A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board's official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.
Illinois Republican Party, 55 W Monroe Street, Suite 940, Chicago, IL 60603
PO Box 78, Springfield, IL 62705
Photo Gallery
Candidates- Countywide & County Board
Be Sure To Check The Events Calendar Page From Time to Time For Details Of All Republican Events
See Events Calendar Page For

John Hammerand Reception-September 8

Sheriff Keith Nygren Retirement Party- September 25

CL Mayor Aaron Shepley's Golf Outing- September 29

Bob & Anna May Miller's Wine & Cheese Tasting, October 2

Port Edward Seafood/Beef Buffet- October 6

Glenda Miller Reception- October 16

County Auditor Pam Palmer Holiday Party-December 2
A Special Message From State Representative Barbara Wheeler


This Saturday, August 30th, please join me in welcoming Lt. Governor Candidate Evelyn Sanguinetti as we celebrate the Grand Opening of the Fox Lake Campaign Office, located at 38 E. Grand Avenue, from 12:30pm to 1:30pm.

Evelyn will be stopping by to meet voters and volunteers and there will be pizza for everyone in attendance as well.

This office, a joint venture between the Rauner campaign, the RNC, and the Illinois House Republican Organization, is a vivid demonstration of the commitment the Republican Party has made to bring fiscal responsibility and conservative values back to Illinois.

If you are willing to stick around and help out after the Grand Opening, we are looking for volunteers who would be willing to dedicate a few hours of their Saturday to walk door to door to remind voters that we need them to get out and vote for Bruce, Evelyn and me on November 4th.

If you think you will be able to make the rally this Saturday and/or would like to volunteer to help Republicans win in November, please let us know by emailing or by giving Todd a call at 815-715-4766


Barbara Wheeler